EVENT CALENDAR

Special Event

Fitness

Food Truck

Concert

Comedy

Benefit

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Apr 16
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Not your ordinary Paint n' Sip... Reserve your seats today for a paint party LIVE at Priam Vineyards!
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 17
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Jackie's Pizza The Pie at Priam Vineyards. 11am to 6pm serving up heavenly slices and pies!
    Share
  • Thu, Apr 22
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Jackie's Pizza The Pie at Priam Vineyards. 11am to 6pm serving up heavenly slices and pies!
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 23
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Workout for wine with Serena.
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 25
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Jackie's Pizza The Pie at Priam Vineyards. 11am to 6pm serving up heavenly slices and pies!
    Share
  • Sat, May 01
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Relish This at Priam Vineyards. 11am to 6pm serving up savory delights!
    Share
  • Sun, May 02
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Cousin's Maine Lobster food truck from 11a-6p serving up New England favorites!
    Share
  • Sat, May 08
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us for an unforgettable evening of laughing and drinking, featuring Jessica Kirson and the funniest, most talented comics from all over the Northeast.
    Share
  • Sat, May 15
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Greekin' Out food truck from 11a-6p serving up authentic Greek food tastes like the salty air drifting off the Aegean Sea!
    Share
  • Sun, May 16
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Jackie's Pizza The Pie at Priam Vineyards. 11am to 6pm serving up heavenly slices and pies!
    Share
  • Sat, May 22
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Jackie's Pizza The Pie at Priam Vineyards. 11am to 6pm serving up heavenly slices and pies!
    Share
  • Sun, May 23
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming Duke's Delish food truck at Priam Vineyards. 11am to 6pm serving up grilled favorites!
    Share
  • Sat, May 29
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us for an unforgettable evening of laughing and drinking, featuring Phil Hanley and the funniest, most talented comics from all over the Northeast.
    Share
  • Sun, May 30
    11 Shailor Hill Rd
    Join us in welcoming TAPHOUSE 150 at the vineyard from 11a-6p. A traveling street kitchen serving up "Craft Inspired” mouth-watering American/Mexican grub - chips & guac, tacos, and more!
    Share

Cabaret

Holiday Hours